Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Benjamin Comer

Benjamin Comer

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Comer
"Nice people they let you know insurance options but there not pushy"
Profile photo of Clint day

Clint day

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clint day
"The best experienced person I've talked to by far with out a doubt. I've contacted 5 different companies today alone I'm definitely going with this one hands down! Thanks Parker 😊"
Profile photo of Kathy Woodall

Kathy Woodall

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Woodall
"Brandon delivered excellent and quick service! He was very responsive, professional and he managed to save us almost $2000 a year on auto insurance. Can highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Chris Kirby

Chris Kirby

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Kirby
"State Farm will take great care of you!"
Profile photo of Steven Dekanich

Steven Dekanich

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Dekanich
"For us, Josh Hemphill and his staff have always gone above and beyond with their service. We feel more like family than clients. We trust them."
Profile photo of Jeff Vaught

Jeff Vaught

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Vaught
"So easy! We had issues with other insurers but Josh made it a breeze and with a fair premium!"
Profile photo of Sean Brown

Sean Brown

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Brown
"Parker is very knowledgeable and friendly. He was very efficient and answered all of my questions. He has also followed up with emails and phone calls. As an extra bonus, he also saved us money. I changed my home, auto, and office to State Farm. I would definitely recommend him."
Profile photo of Alex Kear

Alex Kear

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Kear
"I was looking at getting my own auto insurance policy, and Courtney referred me to Josh Hemphill State Farm. I contacted them and spoke to Kaleb and he was super helpful and helped me get all of the documents ready to go. I highly recommend them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sharleen Parrino

Sharleen Parrino

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharleen Parrino
"Professional and courteous! Great agency!"
Profile photo of Savannah Miller

Savannah Miller

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Miller
"Parker was awesome to work with very helpful highly recommend"
Profile photo of Vickie Yarber

Vickie Yarber

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Yarber
"Bradley and Caleb where so helpful. They were so helpful with everything I needed Thank you"
Profile photo of Ray Rawlins

Ray Rawlins

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Rawlins
"Easy people to do business with. Listened to my objectives and concerns, then presented several options to earn my business."
Profile photo of Senthil Kumar Chandrasekaran

Senthil Kumar Chandrasekaran

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Senthil Kumar Chandrasekaran
"Parker helped me to get the right premium and cleared all my doubts regarding the coverage, premium and other processes and with-in short time he was able to sign me up. I would recommend."
Profile photo of justin maupin

justin maupin

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by justin maupin
"Brandon went above and beyond helping me.Really good guy"
Profile photo of Dustin Summers

Dustin Summers

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Summers
"Was real personable, felt just like an everyday conversation with a friend. There was no complications on getting what I needed."
Profile photo of Promise Phillips

Promise Phillips

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Promise Phillips
"Helped me get a cheaper rate on my insurance. I had previously had progressive and it was $500 a month."
Profile photo of Sandy Franklin

Sandy Franklin

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Franklin
"These guys are great! I'm happy with my premium. Never plan to change and have even sent my family to them. I don't worry about my coverage. It's great considering we have no choice but to have insurance. Would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Timothy Smith

Timothy Smith

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Smith
"I found Parker to be accessible, informative and easy to do business with. He answered all of my questions. He was very professional."
Profile photo of Robin Sellers

Robin Sellers

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Sellers
"Bradley was so helpful with my insurance questions he is so nice"
Profile photo of Cheryl Mickler

Cheryl Mickler

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Mickler
"The staff have been very helpful and caring at State Farm. I am glad to do business with the company."
Profile photo of Sarma Chilukuri

Sarma Chilukuri

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarma Chilukuri
"He is a good person and I trust for all my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Spencer Riggs

Spencer Riggs

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Spencer Riggs
"Fantastic!"
Profile photo of Kaye Robinson

Kaye Robinson

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaye Robinson
"Very precise and courteous."
Profile photo of Joel McCall

Joel McCall

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel McCall
"As always great friendly and professional service. Have been a satisfied customer of all my insurance needs for years. Thx very much."
Profile photo of Brandon Marti

Brandon Marti

April 16, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Brandon Marti
"Good and efficient on the phones!"